elinrosen

Alla inlägg den 10 december 2011

Av Elin Rosén - 10 december 2011 04:30

Adam told us yesterday that there was gonna come a guy to inspect our room today, at 3. But we told Adam that we could not be home at that time because we had a last thing with the team today, some soccer games and food afterwards at school. So Adam said that he changed the time to 6.30 I panicked and realized that I had to clean my room, no shit sherlock, should have done that a couple of weeks ago. Anyways, me and Annelie were sitting in the kitchen just waiting for the guy to knock  on the door. When we heard a hard knock on the door, I walked over to open the door and I expected an old grumpy man to be standning outside. What I had NOT expected was to see the entire team outside our door!!!!!! What a surprise!!! They all came, Jokki had baked some cookies and cinnamonbuns and boy did I cry.. I got so surprised!!We spent the evening just sitting and chatting and then we ended it with a movie, love and basketball!

It was so nice to see all the girls! It is so sad to be leaving all these wonderful persons behind and not see them in a long time..


I am really gonna miss all of you guys, and this semester has been the best time of my life! I am so honored to have gotten to know all of you girls on the team! Love you all!! <3


Proud member of the Lady Seahawks Soccer Family <3


xoxo,

Elin


Presentation


23 år, fotbollstokig, galet kär i mannen i mitt liv, familjeberoende och allmänt hög på livet!

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27 28
29
30 31
<<< December 2011 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards